you're reading...
Entrepreneurship / Business, General

Hello!

I wish the days had at least 30 hours, so many new people to meet, information to absorb, events to attend, activities to participate in and lessons to learn.

Attending the International Business Management with Entrepreneurship, at KU and the first lesson is the Entrepreneurship in Action, I am impressed! Even in my wildest dreams I didn’t imagine a subject so practically oriented! At the same time, I am slightly anxious about how time/energy-consuming it will be, but I know it will be fine and I am going to do my best to make sure it is.

I come from Czech Republic and I studied accounting, finance, business with technologies and environmental engineering as you can read in the About section. My working experience contain mainly business / financial / administrative field such as audit, accounting, office management, invoicing, budget tracking, reporting, implementing changes in CRM as well as elaborating internal guidelines. As you see I am quite systematic person and I would love to expand my creative side a lot more and therefore I would like to cooperate with creative fun people.

I have always been info-hungry when it comes to business and entrepreneurship, so I can´t wait to emerge into the studies with all the new and interesting people from all over the world, who are studying at Kingston Uni!

 See you soon

 Eva

 PS: I wonder whether blogging gets easier with time and practice… 🙂 Well, I guess all beginnings are difficult.

Discussion

One thought on “Hello!

  1. interesting!! ^____________^

    Posted by stefanie | September 28, 2011, 17:40

Leave a Reply

